Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Heart Care Center of Northwest Houston

Cardiologists located in Houston, TX & Cypress, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
91 total reviews

Heart Care Center of Northwest Houston always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart Care Center of Northwest Houston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
The entire staff was professional, kind, thoughtful, and through. Everyone tried to make tests stress free and relax me before administering. Dr. Kadakia was SUPER and explained results in terms easy to understand, omitting a lot of the confusing medical terms :-)
Sau T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr Sherwani is caring and caring
Arthur E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/22
He remembers detail of past visits. He is genuinely interested in my health.
Martha O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Great doctor! Always listens patiently and answers all my questions.
Martha O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Sherwani is always very nice, professional, patient and answers all my questions. Excellent diagnostician!
Syed H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr. Khan always takes the time to answer my concerns about my health and treatment/ medication plans - and explains any tests or procedures he recommends. The Health Care Center is the best.. they really put me at ease.
Susan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
I was first connected with Dr. Kadakia when I fainted and was hospitalized to try and determine why and watch my minor concussion. Each time he came into my room he sat down so I never felt he was rushing, making his bed side manor excellent. Each test he would explain results, and then pause and ask if I had any questions? He was very soft spoken, knowledgeable, and reassuring each time. His staff was equally kind, prompt about returning calls, informed, and patient and courteous. I would not ever see another cardiologist and I would highly recommend him. Susan Jordan
Lucy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Great
Penelope M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
I think dr. Khan is the best. He is patient and takes time to explain why he is prescribing certain medicine. He never rushes his visits.
Eric W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
One of the best doctors that I've ever experienced..
Jose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
Had my questions answered always feel welcome there you can ask anything you will get a answer
Rosa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr Khan is very knowledgeable
Denise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Excellent experience with Dr. Khan, along with other Doctors I have seen, great nurses, and staff.
Mai T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Easy booking process, quick check in, staffs are nice, doctor took good care of patient and listen well
Margaret W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
He listen to my issues and made a good suggestion.
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
I was very pleased with my appointment with Dr. Sherwani.
Pam W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Baig very knowledgeable, friendly and explains things so you can understand easily. Staff friendly and helpful.
Khadija B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/20
Very good
Yolanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/20
friendly and help to communicate even if we do not speak the same language. The doctor is also communicative
Burton N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/20
Dr. Kadakia is an excelent doctor.