Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Heart Care Center of Northwest Houston

Cardiologists located in Houston, TX & Cypress, TX

86 total reviews

Heart Care Center of Northwest Houston always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart Care Center of Northwest Houston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Syed H.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr. Khan always takes the time to answer my concerns about my health and treatment/ medication plans - and explains any tests or procedures he recommends. The Health Care Center is the best.. they really put me at ease.
Susan J.
Submitted 11/23/20
I was first connected with Dr. Kadakia when I fainted and was hospitalized to try and determine why and watch my minor concussion. Each time he came into my room he sat down so I never felt he was rushing, making his bed side manor excellent. Each test he would explain results, and then pause and ask if I had any questions? He was very soft spoken, knowledgeable, and reassuring each time. His staff was equally kind, prompt about returning calls, informed, and patient and courteous. I would not ever see another cardiologist and I would highly recommend him. Susan Jordan
Lucy M.
Submitted 11/17/20
Great
Penelope M.
Submitted 11/16/20
I think dr. Khan is the best. He is patient and takes time to explain why he is prescribing certain medicine. He never rushes his visits.
Eric W.
Submitted 11/16/20
One of the best doctors that I've ever experienced..
Jose G.
Submitted 11/16/20
Had my questions answered always feel welcome there you can ask anything you will get a answer
Rosa D.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr Khan is very knowledgeable
Denise C.
Submitted 11/05/20
Excellent experience with Dr. Khan, along with other Doctors I have seen, great nurses, and staff.
Mai T.
Submitted 11/05/20
Easy booking process, quick check in, staffs are nice, doctor took good care of patient and listen well
Margaret W.
Submitted 11/04/20
He listen to my issues and made a good suggestion.
Sandra C.
Submitted 11/04/20
I was very pleased with my appointment with Dr. Sherwani.
Pam W.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Baig very knowledgeable, friendly and explains things so you can understand easily. Staff friendly and helpful.
Khadija B.
Submitted 11/01/20
Very good
Yolanda S.
Submitted 11/01/20
friendly and help to communicate even if we do not speak the same language. The doctor is also communicative
Burton N.
Submitted 10/31/20
Dr. Kadakia is an excelent doctor.
JACQUELYN W.
Submitted 10/31/20
The office staff is very good, my only concern is that the last minute referral notification which causes stress if the appt has to be rescheduled
Norma S.
Submitted 10/31/20
Dr. Khan was very attentive to my medical needs. He was prompt and precise in his treatment. Great Doctor!!!
Alfred G.
Submitted 10/31/20
Dr. Kadakia is a great doctor. He takes care of my father and mother and now myself. God Bless him for his care and knowledge. I would highly recommend him for you heart care.
LYNN P.
Submitted 10/31/20
I have had great results here
Fred W.
Submitted 10/27/20
He has been my doctor for years. He listens and has made excellent choices for my heart’s well being. Anyone having him as their doctor is blessed.